Northern Squash Club

McCracken Park, Great North Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE3 2DT
0191 236 3369

Club News

families, juniors and solos lead the way back

Sun 11 Apr 2021

Northern Squash will reopen from 12th April - albeit with restrictions on who can play

Squash committee

norther fc squash committee minutes 31st march 2021

Fri 09 Apr 2021

The squash committee met on 31st march via Zoom.

Team squash

county agm wednesday 9th september 2020

Sun 09 Aug 2020

County AGM will take place via Zoom on Wednesday 9th September 2020 7 pm


Events

greek food promo fri 14 aug 2020

Wed 05 Aug 2020

We have a Greek Food Promotion at the club on Friday 14th August 2020...

Memberships

pay your subs now and help our club during lock-down

Sun 19 Apr 2020

Members who are able to renew their annual squash membership now can make a major contribution to helping the club during lock-down...


Junior squash

success for home players at northern junior open

Mon 02 Mar 2020

Bumper crop of wins for Northern juniors at home tournament

Internal leagues

internal leagues feb 2020

Sun 16 Feb 2020

Matthew Thompson won the league while Lesley Vitty, Simon Lynch and Milo McKenzie all topped the performances with perfect scores! This league session runs up to Fri 20 Mar 2020...

Coaching

gary's law

Wed 29 Jan 2020

Referees Course