Northern Squash Club

McCracken Park, Great North Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE3 2DT
0191 236 3369

Club News

club play not on this saturday 25th september

Tue 21 Sep 2021

Club Play won't be on this Saturday (25th September) as some of the late afternoon courts are being used for the County Junior Closed tournament.

Internal leagues

internal leagues september 2021

Mon 13 Sep 2021

Sam Ward won last month's league while Roland Orton, Simon Bab and Aidan Mahoney equally topped the performances! New league sessions runs for 5 weeks to 16th Oct 2021...

Squash committee

northern squash committee minutes 16th august 2021

Sun 05 Sep 2021

The Squash Committee met on 16th August 2021


Events

northumbria squash is proud to announce our events for women’s squash week 19th-26th september!

Fri 03 Sep 2021

Beginner drop-in session on Sunday 19th Sept, 10.30am till 1pm.Just-for-fun team match on Wednesday 22nd Sept from 7pm. Both at Northern.

Coaching

ladies squash sessions re-starting 10th september 2021

Fri 03 Sep 2021

Learn to play or improve your skills at drop in sessions - Fridays 13.00-14.20, £5 per session


Team squash

northumbria squash winter leagues 2021/22

Mon 02 Aug 2021

Following full return to squash, plans are now underway to restart team matches from 20th September.

Memberships

what a bargain! we’re quids in!

Sat 10 Jul 2021

Off-peak court fees this summer have been slashed to a meagre £1.00

Junior squash

success for home players at northern junior open

Mon 02 Mar 2020

Bumper crop of wins for Northern juniors at home tournament