Northern Squash Club

McCracken Park, Great North Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE3 2DT
0191 236 3369

Internal leagues

internal leagues jan/feb 2022

Sun 09 Jan 2022

Sam Ward won last month's league while Stuart Keegan and Matthew Barnes jointly topped the performances! New league session runs for 5 weeks to Fri 11 Feb 2022...

Events

the northumbria senior county closed 2022

Tue 28 Dec 2021

The Northumbria Senior County Closed 2022 will be held at Tynemouth Squash Club, from Thu 27th to Sun 30th January 2022

Team squash

teams – mid-season update

Sun 19 Dec 2021

Here is an update of team positions at the half-season break


Club News

saturday adult club play

Thu 09 Dec 2021

This Saturday (11th December) will be the last Club Play for a while

Junior squash

junior school festival

Mon 06 Dec 2021

It's great to be taking our school squash sessions back out into the community after a long COVID break.


Squash committee

northern fc squash committee minutes

Tue 23 Nov 2021

The Squash Committee met on 15th November 2021

Coaching

ladies squash sessions re-starting 10th september 2021

Fri 03 Sep 2021

Learn to play or improve your skills at drop in sessions - Fridays 13.00-14.20, £5 per session

Memberships

what a bargain! we’re quids in!

Sat 10 Jul 2021

Off-peak court fees this summer have been slashed to a meagre £1.00