Northern Squash Club

McCracken Park, Great North Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE3 2DT
0191 236 3369

Club News

adult club play will not be on this saturday (2nd july) but will resume the following saturday (9th july).

Wed 29 Jun 2022

Due to the Level 2 Coaching Course, Adult Club Play will not be on this Saturday (2nd July) but will resume the following Saturday (9th July).

Squash committee

northern fc squash committee minutes

Thu 23 Jun 2022

The committee met on Monday 25th April


Internal leagues

internal leagues june 2022

Sun 29 May 2022

Craig Dowie finished top of the league for the 2nd session in a row while Bob Aynsley topped the performances! New league session runs for 5 weeks to Fri 01 Jul 2022...

Junior squash

dunlop newcastle northern junior open sponsored by qs lawson & thompson

Tue 10 May 2022

Headline sponsors Dunlop and QS Lawson & Thompson were back


Coaching

ladies squash sessions continuing on sundays and fridays

Wed 23 Feb 2022

Learn to play or improve your skills at drop in sessions - Fridays 13.00-14.20, Sunday 10.20 - 11:40 £5 per session

Events

northumbria open 2022

Thu 17 Feb 2022

Northumberland Club are hosting the Northumbria Open 2022 25th to 27th March

Memberships

what a bargain! we’re quids in!

Sat 10 Jul 2021

Off-peak court fees this summer have been slashed to a meagre £1.00