Return to Northern Squash Club homepage.

Wayne Eastaugh

Internal Leagues January 2019

Wayne Eastaugh - Sat 05 Jan 2019

Mark Dinsley just edged Craig Dowie to finish top by a single point. Philip Hall was our top performing player. The new league session runs to 8th Feb 2019...

News

Did you know Leagues information, scoring, rules and more is available on the Wazygoose website? You can see all the info here:

http://www.wazygoose.com/northern-squash-club/internal-leagues

New League

This league session runs up to Fri 08 Feb 2019.

You can view the new league at:

https://secure.wazygoose.com/Leagues/Tables/1/218/northern-squash-club-tables-league-ending-08-feb-2019

Last Month

You can view the final standings from last month at:

https://secure.wazygoose.com/Leagues/Standings/1/212/northern-squash-club-final-standings-league-ending-04-jan-2019

Top Performing Players

No Name Av. Points
1 Philip Hall 5.7500
2 Tony Cornell 5.6667
3 James Appleby 5.3333
4 Emma Richards 5.2000
5 Mark Dinsley 5.0000
= Alexander Linton 5.0000
= Gary Jenkins 5.0000

The full list of performances is available at:

https://secure.wazygoose.com/Leagues/Performances/1/212/northern-squash-club-performances-league-ending-04-jan-2019

Latest club news
  • Teams 2019 20 Season
    Dave North Sat 20 Jul 2019
    It's time to start planning the teams for next season. For more information about what playing for the teams involves, please visit the Teams section on this website
  • Internal Leagues
    Wayne Eastaugh Sun 14 Jul 2019
    Mark Dinsley finished top of the league while wily old fox Vincent O'Sullivan finished as top performer with a perfect score! The new league session runs up to Fri 16th August 2019...
  • Northumbria Squash AGM Wednesday 10th July
    Dave North Sat 06 Jul 2019
    All are welcome to attend the Northumbria Squash AGM, at the Northumberland Club on Wednesday 10th July, 7:00pm start.
  • Ponente Clinches Andy Lee Trophy 2019
    Wayne Eastaugh Fri 28 Jun 2019
    Charlie Ponente triumphed in the fourth annual Andy Lee tournament, beating valiant runner-up Ankur Sawant...
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Wed 19 Jun 2019
    The Squash committee met on 20th May 2019
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Wed 19 Jun 2019
    The Squash Committee met on Monday 17th June 2019
  • Internal Leagues June 2019
    Wayne Eastaugh Sun 09 Jun 2019
    Craig Dowie triumphed by a single point over Mark Dinsley while Matthew Mahoney was top of the performances table. The new league sessions run to Fri 12 Jul 2019...
  • Andy Lee Tournament 2019
    Wayne Eastaugh Thu 23 May 2019
    Join us on Saturday 22nd June 2019 from 5pm for Northern Squash Club’s fourth annual Andy Lee Memorial Handicap tournament...
  • Northern Squash Adult Club Night
    Dave North Wed 22 May 2019
    Adult Club night continues through the summer
  • Northern Squash Teams 2018 19 Season Round Up
    Dave North Sat 18 May 2019
    It has been another successful season for Northern teams.
  • RSS More news...