Return to Northern Squash Club homepage.

Dave North

Christmas Doubles - 28th December

Dave North - Sat 17 Dec 2016

This event will be held again this year on Wednesday 28th December, start time 5.30 pm.

Following the success of last year's Fun Christmas Doubles, this event will be held again this year on Wednesday 28th December, start time 5.30 pm.
* Mixed ability pairs will be selected to ensure even teams
* Light refreshments (including mince pies and mulled wine) served on the balcony
* Prizes for winners and best Christmas playing outfit!
* £3 entry fee payable on the night

Email entry by Tuesday 27th to: dandjnorth@tesco.net. Entries may close earlier if maximum number is reached.
Image Text

Latest club news
  • Ashes Tournament 2018
    Dave North Sun 19 Aug 2018
    The annual Ashes Tournament (commemorating the demise of the old paper booking file) takes place this year on Saturday 8th September.
  • SQUASH COURT HEATERS
    Allan Curry Wed 15 Aug 2018
    UPDATE
  • A New Event For The Calendar For All Ages Sponsored By TECNIFIBRE
    Clive Lucas Tue 14 Aug 2018
    A new event for the calendar for all ages sponsored by TECNIFIBRE Date & Venue: September 29/30 at Northumbria University - Sport Central
  • Internal Leagues August 2018
    Wayne Eastaugh Sun 12 Aug 2018
    Andrew Shipley finished top of the league while Dave Williams was the top performing player. New league session runs to Fri, 14 Sep 2018...
  • Northern FC Annual General Meeting
    Clive Lucas Thu 09 Aug 2018
    The AGM is on Thursday 23rd August 2018.
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Wed 08 Aug 2018
    The Squash Committee met on 16th July 2018
  • Teams 2018 19 Season
    Dave North Fri 03 Aug 2018
    It's time to start planning the teams for next season. For more information about what playing for the teams involves, please visit the Teams section on this website
  • Adult Club Play
    Dave North Fri 03 Aug 2018
    Club Play runs every Saturday from 5 pm to 7 pm and is open to all adult members of all abilities.
  • Court Cleaning
    Clive Lucas Wed 18 Jul 2018
    Court Cleaning Schedule Revised
  • LOST PROPERTY
    Derek Collins Sat 14 Jul 2018
    Tennis racquet found.
  • RSS More news...