Return to Northern Squash Club homepage.

Dave North

Christmas Doubles - 28th December

Dave North - Sat 17 Dec 2016

Following the success of last year's Fun Christmas Doubles, this event will be held again this year on Wednesday 28th December, start time 5.30 pm.
* Mixed ability pairs will be selected to ensure even teams
* Light refreshments (including mince pies and mulled wine) served on the balcony
* Prizes for winners and best Christmas playing outfit!
* £3 entry fee payable on the night

Email entry by Tuesday 27th to: dandjnorth@tesco.net. Entries may close earlier if maximum number is reached.
Image Text

Latest club news
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Mon 20 Nov 2017
    The Squash Committee met on Monday 16th October, 2017
  • Team Matches
    Dave North Sun 19 Nov 2017
    Wins last week for Men's 2 and 5. Next week's matches at Northern include Men's 3 v University 2 and two home matches for Ladies 3.
  • OCTOBER JUNIOR PLAYER OF THE MONTH
    Richard Vitty Thu 16 Nov 2017
    The Northern Squash club junior player of the month for October is Evie Paterson.
  • Future Events
    Dave North Sun 12 Nov 2017
    Watch this space for news about future events at Northern
  • Coaching At Northern
    Dave North Sun 12 Nov 2017
    Visit Coaching section of the website for further information about coaching at Northern
  • Gosforth Classic PSA Tournament 15th 17th December
    Dave North Sun 29 Oct 2017
    Professional squash returns to Northern Football Club 10 days before Christmas for the annual Gosforth Classic thanks to this years sponsors Lowes Financial Management.
  • Internal League Oct Nov 2017
    Wayne Eastaugh Sun 22 Oct 2017
    Last month Craig Dowie topped the league while Ben Ridgway was top performing player with a perfect score and 5 wins out of 5 due to an enlarged division! The new session runs to 24 Nov 2017...
  • September Junior Of The Month
    Richard Vitty Wed 04 Oct 2017
    Leo Blackett is the Northern Squash club junior of the month for September
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Mon 02 Oct 2017
    The Squash committee met on Monday 18th September 2017
  • Dazzling Doubles 2 Disco Style Saturday 7th October
    Dave North Tue 26 Sep 2017
    Abigail Bedford and Katie Barker are again organising a fun Dazzling Doubles tournament.
  • RSS More news...