Return to Northern Squash Club homepage.

Richard Vitty

September junior player of the month

Richard Vitty - Sat 01 Oct 2016

This year September has been a particularly good month for Zoe Shipsey

JUNIOR PLAYER OF THE MONTH FOR SEPTEMBER IS ZOE SHIPSEY

September is always an exciting month for our juniors .. squads start up again after the Summer break and the junior county championships are always held on the last weekend of the month. This year September has been a particularly good month for Zoe Shipsey , one of our younger juniors. Zoe always brings her best efforts to all her training sessions and has just started attending our early morning sessions at 6.45am before school ! Zoe topped the month off by winning the U11 girls county championships. Well done Zoe and keep up the good work!

Image Text

Latest club news
  • Ashes Tournament 2018
    Dave North Sun 19 Aug 2018
    The annual Ashes Tournament (commemorating the demise of the old paper booking file) takes place this year on Saturday 8th September.
  • SQUASH COURT HEATERS
    Allan Curry Wed 15 Aug 2018
    UPDATE
  • A New Event For The Calendar For All Ages Sponsored By TECNIFIBRE
    Clive Lucas Tue 14 Aug 2018
    A new event for the calendar for all ages sponsored by TECNIFIBRE Date & Venue: September 29/30 at Northumbria University - Sport Central
  • Internal Leagues August 2018
    Wayne Eastaugh Sun 12 Aug 2018
    Andrew Shipley finished top of the league while Dave Williams was the top performing player. New league session runs to Fri, 14 Sep 2018...
  • Northern FC Annual General Meeting
    Clive Lucas Thu 09 Aug 2018
    The AGM is on Thursday 23rd August 2018.
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Wed 08 Aug 2018
    The Squash Committee met on 16th July 2018
  • Teams 2018 19 Season
    Dave North Fri 03 Aug 2018
    It's time to start planning the teams for next season. For more information about what playing for the teams involves, please visit the Teams section on this website
  • Adult Club Play
    Dave North Fri 03 Aug 2018
    Club Play runs every Saturday from 5 pm to 7 pm and is open to all adult members of all abilities.
  • Court Cleaning
    Clive Lucas Wed 18 Jul 2018
    Court Cleaning Schedule Revised
  • LOST PROPERTY
    Derek Collins Sat 14 Jul 2018
    Tennis racquet found.
  • RSS More news...