Return to Northern Squash Club homepage.

Dave North

Summer Team Matches

Dave North - Sat 14 May 2016

County Summer Leagues are now in their 3rd year. Northern have entered 3 teams this year. Fixtures are as follows:

LIGHTS
Tue 17/05/16 19:00 Primrose Reds Away

Wed 25/05/16 19:40 Sunderland Scorpions Home

Wed 01/06/16 18:45 Eldon Leisure Destroyers Away

Wed 08/06/16 19:40 Northern Lions Home

Thu 16/06/16 19:15 Northumberland C Away

Wed 22/06/16 19:40 Ashington Home

Wed 29/06/16 19:20 Concordia Away

Tue 05/07/16 19:40 Walker Dome-inators Away

Tue 05/07/16 19:40 Northumberland A Home

LIONS

Tue 10/05/16 19:15 Walker Dome-inators Away

Tue 17/05/16 19:40 Northumberland C Home

Wed 25/05/16 19:20 Ashington Away

Tue 31/05/16 19:40 Concordia Home

Wed 08/06/16 19:40 Northern Lights Away

Tue 14/06/16 19:40 Northumberland A Home

Tue 21/06/16 19:00 Primrose Reds Away

Tue 28/06/16 19:40 Sunderland Scorpions Home

Wed 06/07/16 18:45 Eldon Leisure Destroyers Away

SQUASHBUCKLERS

Mon 09/05/16 18:45 Eldon Renegades Away

Thu 19/05/16 19:15 Northumberland B Away

Thu 26/05/16 19:00 Primrose Blacks Away

Thu 02/06/16 19:40 Sunderland Stingers Home

Tue 07/06/16 18:20 Benwell Hill Away

Thu 16/06/16 19:40 Dunston Home

Thu 23/06/16 19:20 Newbiggin Away

Thu 30/06/16 19:40 Washington Home

Mon 04/07/16 19:00 Westoe Away

Home matches start 7.40 and support is welcome.

Latest club news