Return to Northern Squash Club homepage.

Dave North

Team matches - last weeks results and next matches

Dave North - Mon 17 Dec 2018

Wins last week for Northern Juniors 1 (twice) and Men's 3. Matches restart 7th January.

Wins last week for Northern Juniors 1 (twice) and Men's 3. Matches restart 7th January.

This week's results:

Sun 09/12/18 Northern Juniors 1 5-0 Consett 1
Tue 11/12/18 Benwell Hill 1 0-5 Northern 3
Wed 12/12/18 Westoe 3 3-2 Northern 4
Thu 13/12/18 Tynemouth Ladies 1 5-0 Northern Ladies 1A
Sun 16/12/18 Northern Juniors 1 3-2 Primrose 2

Matches restart in January:

Mon 07/01/19 Concordia 2 v Northern 5
Wed 09/01/19 Eldon Leisure 1 v Northern 3
Thu 10/01/19 Northern 1 v Northern 2
Fri 11/01/19 Northern 6 v Northern Juniors 2
Sun 13/01/19 Northern Juniors 1 v Northern 4

Mid week home matches start at 7 pm and Sunday matches at 6:20 pm (unless stated) and support is welcomed. Matches are sometimes cancelled at short notice - court bookings page is the best place to check if the match is going ahead.
Fixtures, league tables etc are on the notice board behind court 1 and will be updated periodically.
Up to date leagues and match results can be viewed on League Master http://northumbriasquash.countyleagues.co.uk/

Latest club news
  • Fun Xmas Doubles Fri 27 Dec 5 30pm
    Dave North Thu 12 Dec 2019
    Following the success of previous years' Fun Christmas Doubles, this event will be held again this year on Friday 27th December, start time 5.30pm...
  • Minutes Of Northern FC Squash Committee Meeting
    Julie Cornell Wed 11 Dec 2019
    The Squash Committee met on 9th December 2019
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Wed 11 Dec 2019
    The Squash committee met on Monday 18th November 2019
  • Junior Of The Month For November
    Richard Vitty Sun 08 Dec 2019
    The Northern Squash club junior of the month for November is George Gray.
  • Referee Training Course
    Allan Curry Fri 06 Dec 2019
    Sign-up to the Referee Training Course 11:30am Sun 26 Jan 2020...
  • Internal Leagues Dec 2019
    Wayne Eastaugh Mon 02 Dec 2019
    Matthew Thompson won the league while George Frewing Cockayne was the best performing player. The new league session runs to Fri 10 Jan 2020...
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Wed 27 Nov 2019
    The Squash Committee met on Monday 20th October
  • October Junior Of The Month
    Richard Vitty Thu 21 Nov 2019
    Abbie Ainsworth is the Northern Squash club junior of the month for October.
  • Matt Cooper Charity Event
    Dave North Tue 19 Nov 2019
    On the 29th to the 30th November 2019 Matt is attempting to play squash for 24 hours to raise money for CALM (campaign against living miserably) which is a suicide prevention charity.
  • Gosforth Classic 2019
    Wayne Eastaugh Tue 19 Nov 2019
    The Gosforth Classic 2019 professional squash tournament will be held at Northern between 19th and 22nd December 2019...
  • RSS More news...