Return to Northern Squash Club homepage.

Dave North

Team matches - last weeks results and next weeks matches

Dave North - Sat 10 Nov 2018

Wins this week for Northern 2, 3, 4, 5 and Ladies 1A and 3. Home matches this week include Ladies 1B v Northumbria Uni Ladies

Wins this week for Northern 2, 3, 4, 5 and Ladies 1A and 3. Home matches next week include Ladies 1B v Northumbria Uni Ladies

This week's results:

Sun 04/11/18 Northern Ladies 3 4-1 Tynemouth Ladies 2
Mon 05/11/18 Northern 3 5-0 Sunderland 2
Tue 06/11/18 Northern 4 4-1 Hexham 2
Wed 07/11/18 Chester-le-Street 4 3-2 Northern 6
Wed 07/11/18 Primrose Ladies 1 0-5 Northern Ladies 1A
Thu 08/11/18 Chester-le-Street 1 1-4 Northern 2
Fri 09/11/18 Northern 5 3-2 Eldon Leisure 2

Next week's matches:

Sun 11/11/18 Northern Ladies 3 v Eldon Leisure Ladies
Mon 12/11/18 Northern Ladies 1B v Northumbria University Ladies
Mon 12/11/18 Northumberland 3 v Northern 3
Mon 12/11/18 Chester-le-Street 3 v Northern 5
Tue 13/11/18 Walker 1 v Northern Juniors 2 (at Northern)
Wed 14/11/18 Chester-le-Street 2 v Northern 4
Thu 15/11/18 Westoe 1 v Northern 1
Fri 16/11/18 Northern 6 v Boldon 3
Sun 18/11/18 Hexham Ladies v Northern Ladies 3

Mid week home matches start at 7 pm and Sunday matches at 6:20 pm (unless stated) and support is welcomed. Matches are sometimes cancelled at short notice - court bookings page is the best place to check if the match is going ahead.
Fixtures, league tables etc are on the notice board behind court 1 and will be updated periodically.
Up to date leagues and match results can be viewed on League Master http://northumbriasquash.countyleagues.co.uk/

Latest club news