Return to Northern Squash Club homepage.

Clive Lucas

Events 2018-2019 Season

Clive Lucas - Wed 26 Sep 2018

Dates for your diary. For season 2018-2019. Club Championships 25-30th March 2019.

14-16th December 2018 - Gosforth Classic 2018. PSA Event

28th December 2018 - Christmas Doubles

23rd February 2019 - Geoff Younger Tournament. (over 50’s Timed Handicap)

23-24th March 2019 - Dunlop Newcastle Junior Open.

25th - 30th March 2019 - Club Championships

30th March 2019 - Presentation Night

22nd June 2019 - Andy Lee Memorial Tournament.

7th September 2019 - Ashes Tournament. (Timed Team Tournament)

Latest club news
  • Gosforth Classic 2019
    Wayne Eastaugh Tue 12 Nov 2019
    The Gosforth Classic 2019 professional squash tournament will be held at Northern between 19th and 22nd December 2019...
  • Junior T Shirts And Hoodies
    Wayne Eastaugh Wed 06 Nov 2019
    Northern Junior Squash T shirts and Hoodies available to order via Wazygoose from Fri 22 Nov...
  • Ladies Friday Squash
    Clive Lucas Tue 05 Nov 2019
    The Ladies Friday Squash Sessions Start again on Friday 8th November.
  • Internal Squash League Nov 2019
    Wayne Eastaugh Mon 28 Oct 2019
    Mark Dinsley won the league while Tony Cornell topped the performances with a perfect score! New league session runs up to Fri 29 Nov 2019...
  • Junior School Visits
    Richard Vitty Wed 23 Oct 2019
    As part of our commitment to deliver squash to local schools, our coaching team have attending eight local primary schools to introduce their year three children to squash.
  • Club Play World Squash Play 12th October 5pm To 7pm
    Dave North Tue 08 Oct 2019
    Northern Squash is participating in World Squash Day by making Club Play free to members and their friends and family.
  • September Junior Of The Month
    Richard Vitty Tue 08 Oct 2019
    Charlie Armstrong is the Northern Squash club junior of the month for September
  • Junior County Championships Results
    Richard Vitty Sat 05 Oct 2019
    The Junior county championships were held at Northern for the 2019/20 season recently and once again it proved to be a very successful event for our junior players.
  • Last Week S Results And Team Matches For Next 2 Weeks
    Dave North Sat 28 Sep 2019
    Here are the results from last week and team matches for the next 2 weeks
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Wed 25 Sep 2019
    The Squash committee met on Monday 16th September 2019
  • RSS More news...