Return to Northern Squash Club homepage.

Clive Lucas

Dazzling Doubles girls give cheque

Clive Lucas - Wed 05 Apr 2017

Abigail and Katie with squash chairman Clive presenting their cheque to a trustee of Daft as a Brush. The girls raised £640 by volunteering, cake sales and organising the dazzling doubles competition.
Image Text

Latest club news
    Allan Curry Tue 20 Mar 2018
    Men are like wine. Some turn to vinegar, but the best improve with age
  • Club Championships 2018
    Clive Lucas Mon 19 Mar 2018
    Entry is now open for the Club Championships 2018
  • Internal Leagues Mar 2018
    Wayne Eastaugh Sun 18 Mar 2018
    Mark Dinsley won the league while Craig Dowie and Joe Elliott shared top performances. Special mention to Katie Barker who amassed a whopping 29 points! New league session runs to Fri 20 Apr 2018...
  • Team Matches
    Dave North Sat 17 Mar 2018
    Wins this week for Ladies 1 and 3 and Northern 6. Several important matches over the next 2 weeks.
  • Adult Club Play Saturday 17th March
    Dave North Mon 12 Mar 2018
    Adult Club Play is not on this Saturday as courts are booked for the Geoff Younger Tournament
  • Junior Player Of The Month For February
    Richard Vitty Sun 11 Mar 2018
    We don't have a junior player of the month for February ... we have two !
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Mon 05 Mar 2018
    The Squash Committee met on 13th February 2018
  • Geoff Younger Tournament 2018
    Allan Curry Mon 05 Mar 2018
    Fifty Shades Darker is not just a film title, check out the previous winners of the Geoff Younger Tournament
  • Club Championships 2018
    Clive Lucas Thu 22 Feb 2018
    Dates for the Club Championships are Monday 23rd April - Saturday 28th April.
  • Northumbria Open 16th 18th March Tynemouth Squash Club
    Dave North Mon 19 Feb 2018
    Tynemouth Squash Club are hosting this year's Northumbria Open on 16th -18th March - including PSA satellite tournament and graded events
  • RSS More news...