Return to Northern Squash Club homepage.

Richard Vitty

Dunlop Newcastle Northern Junior open

Richard Vitty - Mon 13 Feb 2017

The Dunlop Newcastle Northern Junior Open sponsored by QS Lawson & Thompson is on this weekend 18th / 19th February

Hi everyone

The draws for the Dunlop Newcastle Northern Open sponsored by QS Lawson & Thompson have been made and you can access them online via the following link. The draw will be updated as matches complete so check regularly to see how the tournament is progressing.

http://www.tinyurl.com/NJOMainDraw

you can also access the draw via Facebook or Twitter via the following links - these will be regularly updated throughout the tournament with results, news, pictures and videos including some live feeds of the matches please follow us so you don't miss out on any of the action.

Facebook Page -- www.facebook.com/NorthernJnrOpen

Twitter Feed -- https://twitter.com/NorthernJnrOpen

Thanks

Richard Vitty, Tournament Director

Dunlop Newcastle Northern Junior Open Sponsored by QS Lawson & Thompson

Latest club news
  • Ashes Tournament 2018
    Dave North Sun 19 Aug 2018
    The annual Ashes Tournament (commemorating the demise of the old paper booking file) takes place this year on Saturday 8th September.
  • SQUASH COURT HEATERS
    Allan Curry Wed 15 Aug 2018
    UPDATE
  • A New Event For The Calendar For All Ages Sponsored By TECNIFIBRE
    Clive Lucas Tue 14 Aug 2018
    A new event for the calendar for all ages sponsored by TECNIFIBRE Date & Venue: September 29/30 at Northumbria University - Sport Central
  • Internal Leagues August 2018
    Wayne Eastaugh Sun 12 Aug 2018
    Andrew Shipley finished top of the league while Dave Williams was the top performing player. New league session runs to Fri, 14 Sep 2018...
  • Northern FC Annual General Meeting
    Clive Lucas Thu 09 Aug 2018
    The AGM is on Thursday 23rd August 2018.
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Wed 08 Aug 2018
    The Squash Committee met on 16th July 2018
  • Teams 2018 19 Season
    Dave North Fri 03 Aug 2018
    It's time to start planning the teams for next season. For more information about what playing for the teams involves, please visit the Teams section on this website
  • Adult Club Play
    Dave North Fri 03 Aug 2018
    Club Play runs every Saturday from 5 pm to 7 pm and is open to all adult members of all abilities.
  • Court Cleaning
    Clive Lucas Wed 18 Jul 2018
    Court Cleaning Schedule Revised
  • LOST PROPERTY
    Derek Collins Sat 14 Jul 2018
    Tennis racquet found.
  • RSS More news...