Return to Northern Squash Club homepage.

Dave North

Team matches

Dave North - Sun 19 Nov 2017

Wins last week for Men's 2 and 5. Next week's matches at Northern include Men's 3 v University 2 and two home matches for Ladies 3.

Last week’s results:

Sun 12/11/17 Northern Juniors 2 v Dunston 3 L 2-3 (11-17)

Mon 13/11/17 Boldon 2 v Northern Juniors 2 L 1-4 (19-3)

Mon 13/11/17 Northern Ladies 2 v Northumberland Ladies 1 L 2-3 (7-15)

Tue 14/11/17 Newcastle University 3 v Northern 3 L 1-4 (6-17)

Thu 16/11/17 Northumberland 2 v Northern 2 W 5-0 (20-4)

Fri 17/11/17 Northern 5 v Concordia 2 W 3-2 (17-10)

Next week's matches:

Sun 19/11/17 18:20 Northern Ladies 3 v Tynemouth Ladies 3

Mon 20/11/17 19:15 Northumberland Ladies 2 v Northern Ladies 3

Tue 21/11/17 19:00 Newcastle University 2 v Northern 3 *

Tue 21/11/17 18:30 Walker 1 v Northern Juniors 2

Thu 23/11/17 18:45 Eldon Leisure 3 v Northern 6

Sun 26/11/17 18:20 Northern Ladies 3 v Hexham Ladies

*at Northern

Mid week home matches start at 7 pm and Sunday matches at 6:20. (unless stated) and support is welcomed. Matches are sometimes cancelled at short notice - court bookings page is the best place to check if the match is going ahead.

Fixtures, league tables etc are on the notice board behind court 1 and will be updated periodically. Up to date leagues and match results can be viewed on League Master http://northumbriasquash.countyleagues.co.uk/

Results will also appear on Twitter (follow @Northern_Squash) and Facebook (Northern Squash group page)

Latest club news
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Mon 20 Nov 2017
    The Squash Committee met on Monday 16th October, 2017
  • Team Matches
    Dave North Sun 19 Nov 2017
    Wins last week for Men's 2 and 5. Next week's matches at Northern include Men's 3 v University 2 and two home matches for Ladies 3.
  • OCTOBER JUNIOR PLAYER OF THE MONTH
    Richard Vitty Thu 16 Nov 2017
    The Northern Squash club junior player of the month for October is Evie Paterson.
  • Future Events
    Dave North Sun 12 Nov 2017
    Watch this space for news about future events at Northern
  • Coaching At Northern
    Dave North Sun 12 Nov 2017
    Visit Coaching section of the website for further information about coaching at Northern
  • Gosforth Classic PSA Tournament 15th 17th December
    Dave North Sun 29 Oct 2017
    Professional squash returns to Northern Football Club 10 days before Christmas for the annual Gosforth Classic thanks to this years sponsors Lowes Financial Management.
  • Internal League Oct Nov 2017
    Wayne Eastaugh Sun 22 Oct 2017
    Last month Craig Dowie topped the league while Ben Ridgway was top performing player with a perfect score and 5 wins out of 5 due to an enlarged division! The new session runs to 24 Nov 2017...
  • September Junior Of The Month
    Richard Vitty Wed 04 Oct 2017
    Leo Blackett is the Northern Squash club junior of the month for September
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Mon 02 Oct 2017
    The Squash committee met on Monday 18th September 2017
  • Dazzling Doubles 2 Disco Style Saturday 7th October
    Dave North Tue 26 Sep 2017
    Abigail Bedford and Katie Barker are again organising a fun Dazzling Doubles tournament.
  • RSS More news...