Return to Northern Squash Club homepage.

Dave North

Team matches

Dave North - Sat 17 Mar 2018

Wins this week for Ladies 1 and 3 and Northern 6. Several important matches over the next 2 weeks.

Wins this week for Ladies 1 and 3 and Northern 6. Several important matches over the next 2 weeks.

Here are this week's results:

Sun 11/03/18 Northern Juniors 2 v Boldon 2 L 1-4 (5pts-18pts)

Tue 3/03/18 Northern Ladies 3 v Northumbria Uni Ladies L 2-3 (6-14)

Tue 13/03/18 Tynemouth 3 v Northern 3 L 1-4 (7-19)

Wed 14/03/18 Northern Ladies 1 v Primrose Ladies W 4-1 (18-7)

Wed 14/03/18 Tynemouth Social v Northern 4 L 2-3 (9-15)

Thu 15/03/18 Northern Ladies 3 v Hexham Ladies W 4-1 (17-4)

Thu 15/03/18 Northumberland Ladies 1 v Northern Ladies 2 L 2-3 (6-15)

Fri 16/03/18 Northern 6 v Westoe 4 W 5-0 (20-4)

and next 2 week's matches (up to Easter):

Sun 18/03/18 Northern Juniors 1 v Hexham 1

Mon 19/03/18 Northern Ladies 2 v Tynemouth Ladies 1

Tues 20/03/18 Tynemouth Ladies 2 v Northern Ladies 3

Tue 20/03/18 Northern 4 v Dunston 1

Thu 22/03/18 Westoe 1 v Northern 1

Thu 22/03/18 Newcastle Uni 1 v Northern 2 (at Northern)

Thur 22/03/18 Consett 1 v Northern 4

Fri 23/03/18 Northern 5 v Primrose 2

Sat 24/03/18 Tynemouth 5 v Northern Juniors 2

Sun 25/03/18 Northern Juniors 2 v Northumberland 5

Mon 26/03/18 Consett 4 v Northern 6

Tue 27/03/18 Eldon Leisure 1 v Northern 4

Tue 27/03/18 Northern Ladies 2 v Northumberland Ladies 1

Wed 28/03/18 Northumberland Ladies 1 v Northern Ladies 1

Wed 28/03/18 Northern Junior v Chester le Street 1 (League Cup)

Thu 29/03/18 Northern 1 v Newbiggin 1

Mid week home matches start at 7 pm and Sunday matches at 6:20 pm (unless stated) and support is welcomed. Matches are sometimes cancelled at short notice - court bookings page is the best place to check if the match is going ahead.

Fixtures, league tables etc are on the notice board behind court 1 and will be updated periodically. Up to date leagues and match results can be viewed on League Master http://northumbriasquash.countyleagues.co.uk/

Results will also appear on Twitter (follow @Northern_Squash) and Facebook (Northern Squash group page)

Latest club news
  • Teams This Week Results And Next Week Matches
    Dave North Sat 23 Mar 2019
    Wins for Northern 1, 4, and 6, and Ladies 1A. No matches next week (Club Championships).
  • Northumbria Open 2019
    Dave North Thu 21 Mar 2019
    This season's NORTHUMBRIA OPEN is at a slightly later date of 19-21 APRIL at THE NORTHUMBERLAND CLUB and ENTRIES ARE OPEN
  • Internal Leagues April 2019
    Wayne Eastaugh Sat 16 Mar 2019
    Craig Dowie edged Tom Cornell by a single point to finish top while Chris Johnson finished as top performer. New league session runs an extra two weeks to Fri 03 May 2019...
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Mon 11 Mar 2019
    The Squash Committee met on 18th February 2019
  • February Junior Of The Month
    Richard Vitty Sun 03 Mar 2019
    The Northern Junior of the month for February is Katherine Palmer.
  • Squash Committee Minutes
    Julie Cornell Tue 26 Feb 2019
    The Squash Committee met on 21st January 2019
  • Presentation Night
    Clive Lucas Fri 22 Feb 2019
    Don’t get trampled underfoot in the stampede for tickets for Northern’s big Presentation Night out.
  • Club Championships 2019
    Clive Lucas Fri 22 Feb 2019
    See details of the 2019 Club Championships. Entries open Monday 18th February 2019
  • Internal Leagues Feb Mar 2019
    Wayne Eastaugh Mon 11 Feb 2019
    Mark Dinsley topped the league for the 2nd month in a row and he shared top performance with Milan Stach, and Will Christiansen. The new session runs until Fri 15th March...
  • QS Lawson Thompson To Continue Sponsorship Of Northern Junior Open
    Richard Vitty Sun 10 Feb 2019
    Northern’s Dunlop Junior Open has been running for over ten years and the last five events have had QS Lawson & Thompson as their headline sponsors.
  • RSS More news...